Not enough documentation

• I'm still pretty new to Burst coin and the more I try to find out how things work with this cryptocurrency the more I bash against a huge wall of lacking shared knowledge. There is simply not enough documentation for anything regarding Burst.

Actually you could even call it "documentation hell" since for a project like this to continue you need people who work on it constantly which requires them to understand the project fully or at least to the extent of their contribution type. So there is at least a minimum amount of documentation required for people being able to contribute.

Therefore I blame the small amount of software like miners, plotters, wallets, etc. on the lack of explanation and sharing knowledge about how this system works in all aspects.

Even with the small amount of documentation people are able to contribute, but these are (as far as I've seen) generally pretty ambitious people for whom it is easier to crawl through the big pile of random comments from other people to find usable knowledge. This fact doesn't help in creating an environment of contribution, while especially this type of a project needs a lot of motivation and contribution from people all around the world.

From what I've read on the Burst homepage I think that this project is very well worth to contribute to. I think it could be in the top of the major cryptocurrencies, at some point in the future. So I'd of course support any good ambition for making this project progress and extend.

Anyone feeling like me here? Did I maybe miss something? I'd appreciate thoughts from people here.

• @Akito said in Not enough documentation:

I'm still pretty new to Burst coin and the more I try to find out how things work with this cryptocurrency the more I bash against a huge wall of lacking shared knowledge. There is simply not enough documentation for anything regarding Burst.