Reaper asset paying 3% daily average! [SCAM]

• Reaper Asset
    ID: 16531555643066003940

Welcome to the official page for the Reaper asset.

Description:

I have been happily "bursting" for quite a while now stacking coins and dollars. I am an experienced cyrpto trader and I love making money on Poloniex and the AE market. I have been bathing in profits for quite a while now but for some reason I still wasn't content... something was missing. What was missing you might ask?
    Friends to share my wealth with!

Payouts:

This asset is my fun little way of sharing the profits I make with the Burst community. I also wanted to make this asset easy to compound for investors so I decided to make DAILY PAYOUTS! Here's how the payouts will work. At the end of the day I will count ALL my profits made from trading on Polo and the AE market . What happens if I lose on the markets? The minimum payout of 5k will come out of my pocket and I will learn from my mistakes. Right now minimum payout is 5k, but as I sell more shares this amount will increase, keep in mind if I profit more the payouts will be fore 5k. Here's how I split up my profits.
    70% is payed out to asset holders
    15% is reinvested for growth (this is where the money I make from selling assets will go as well)
    15% is kept by me, mans gotta eat! :D

This asset has been up and running for a few weeks now, so far my holders love it. All asset holders have been received about 2%-5% DAILY. I thought about keeping this asset a secret for a bit but my holders INSISTED on me promoting it to the Nation. This asset is for everyone, the shares initial share price was 0.75 Burst each but the price has been steadily walking up and it is selling at 1 Burst per share at the moment.

If you have any questions free feel to ask me below! I will be as active as possible and answer any questions I can :)

P.S
    I am also new to owning my own asset so if you have any constructive criticism feel free to contact me ! :D