creepMiner - C++ Burst Miner (based on Uray's Miner)

• @Creepsky
    Ahh yes, I got to nosing around and found the goodies in the public folder, had my suspicions, cool!

I have three identical optimized plot files, same reasoning, because it was easier, lol.

Drive E:
    <numeric account id>_22869835_11424000_11424000

Used space 2994,927,632,384 bytes 2.72 TB
    Free space 5,529,534,464 bytes 5.14 GB

The Creepminer was reading > 200mb/s at those settings. Although I noticed I have not been able to get below 2 day dl's with that miner, had suspicion something was wrong with my settings.

I have previously been getting occasional 5-10 min dls, lots of dls under 24 hrs, also won 4 blocks and have averaged fairly good rewards from Tross pool over the past week with "Blago" (wallet miner), and actually won one of the blocks with " jminer snapshot " which I only ran briefly.

I'm new to burst coin so I used the nonce calculator available in the forum, and was mostly concentrated on getting the GpuPlotGenerator settings so it seemed nice and stable.
    I have one more 3 tb hdd to plot but with the GPUs making over 2.00 a day each I have been hesitant to shut down the ETH mining for that long.
    Had to rob the PSU from my desktop (plotting PC) when a cheapy Zalman 1250 watt went rogue on a couple of new rx480s!

Sounds like I have some more reading to do, and I am all ears!
    Sorry for the long post, I would dearly appreciate any input from you!

• @Creepsky for example if you plot 10gb is it single file that will show after plotting? or it should be multiple? and i am now using optimizer but it seems like not moving i mean it is not even budging... what good software can you recommend i downloaded an optimizer here btw and also your mining software seems good the plot is likely the problem now

• @popoy17 that depends on how you want to plot the 10gb 🙂
    lets say you want to plot the nonces 100 - 150 for your account.

You could for example do it this way: